2022 club lacrosse champions

Great Lakes Lacrosse League

UW-Eau Claire – GLLL D2

Men’s Collegiate Lacrosse Association

University of South Carolina – MCLA D1
University of Utah – MCLA D2

National College Lacrosse League

Navy Club Lacrosse – NCLL

Tech enthusiast, marketing and media. @Ludwig_Media

Posted in Lacrosse, News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow on Twitter
Junior Ice Hockey News
Hardball Minnesota
Follow Ludwig Media on WordPress.com
  • 66,698 hits


%d bloggers like this: