Tewaaraton Lacrosse League releases protected lists

A new major junior lacrosse league is set to begin this summer in Ontario. The Tewaaraton Lacrosse League (TLL), which will feature players 22-and-under, and its member clubs announced on Monday their initial team protected lists.

The founding member clubs of the TLL are Burlington Black Hawks, Oshawa Knights, Six Nations Arrows and Tri-City Havoc. Each team named an initial list of local players who are eligible to compete in the planned abbreviated season in August.

Players interested in playing in the TLL may contact league representatives at https://thetll.ca/contact or the individual teams themselves.

The TLL Entry Draft in scheduled for May 27.


Tech enthusiast, marketing and media. @Ludwig_Media

Posted in Lacrosse, News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow on Twitter
Junior Ice Hockey News
Hardball Minnesota
Follow Ludwig Media on WordPress.com
  • 65,061 hits


%d bloggers like this: