2019 NAMLA champions crowned

North American Minor Lacrosse Association (NAMLA) crowned champions in six different age divisions today. Games were held at the Allegany Community Center.

NAMLA is made up of seven minor lacrosse associations: Allegany Arrows, Champion Lacrosse (Buffalo), Newtown Golden Eagles, Onondaga Redhawks, Rochester River Monsters, Tonawanda Braves and Tuscarora Thunder.

Newtown Golden Eagles were the big winners with four teams capturing their division title.

2019 NAMLA division champions

Peanut: Tonawanda Braves
Tyke: Newtown Golden Eagles
Novice: Onondaga Redhawks White
Peewee: Newtown Golden Eagles
Bantam: Newtown Golden Eagles
Midget: Newtown Golden Eagles



Tech enthusiast, marketing and media. @Ludwig_Media

Posted in Lacrosse, News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow on Twitter
Junior Ice Hockey News
Hardball Minnesota
Follow Ludwig Media on WordPress.com
  • 66,718 hits


%d bloggers like this: