2018 Founders Cup Awards

First Nations Junior B Lacrosse League

2018 Founders Cup results

GOLD: Elora Mohawks (Ontario)

SILVER: Seneca WarChiefs (FNLA)

BRONZE: Coquitlam Adanacs (British Columbia)

Fourth: Manitoba Blizzard (Manitoba)

Fifth: Calgary Shamrocks (Alberta)

Sixth: North Shore Kodiaks (Quebec)

Medicine Men (FNLA), Saskatchewan SWAT (Saskatchewan)

Player Awards

Tournament MVP: Clay Scanlan, Seneca WarChiefs

Offensive Player of the Tournament: Kelson Borisenko, Manitoba Blizzard

Defensive Player of the Tournament: Matthew Froese, Coquitlam Adanacs

Transition Player of the Tournament: Ron John, Seneca WarChiefs

Goaltender of the Tournament: Landon Kells, Elora Mohawks

All-Tournament (Group A)

Kelson Borisenko

Bryce Dueck, Saskatchewan SWAT

Landon Kells

Dalton McGinnis, Mohawk Medicine Men

Cole Spear, Elora Mohawks

Kurtis Woodland, Elora Mohawks

All-Tournament (Group B)

Troi Benedict, Seneca WarChiefs

Beau Chetner, Coquitlam Adanacs

Anthony Desmarais, North Shore Kodiaks

Ron John

Kale Lundell, Calgary Shamrocks

Clay Scanlan


View original post

Tech enthusiast, marketing and media. @Ludwig_Media

Posted in Lacrosse, News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow on Twitter
Junior Ice Hockey News
Hardball Minnesota
Follow Ludwig Media on WordPress.com
  • 66,718 hits


%d bloggers like this: