RMJHL All-Star Game players announced

The Rocky Mountain Junior Hockey League is pleased to announce the first-ever league all-star game. The showcase will feature six skaters from each team in the RMJHL as well as the top four goaltenders. The game will take place on January 10, 2018 at Stephen C. West Ice Arena in Breckenridge.

Levi Clemenson Thunderbirds F/D
Eric Wilson Thunderbirds F
Joe Lossaso Thunderbirds F
Jack Cikra Thunderbirds F
Jarod Ackerman Thunderbirds D
Devonte Dixon Thunderbirds D
Kody Goodwin Breckenridge F/D
Tanner Caldarola Breckenridge F
Hunter Havice Breckenridge F
Luke Marsh Breckenridge F
David Pryde Breckenridge F
Sean Costello Breckenridge F
Christian Perry Rampage F
Jack Rousseau Rampage F
Wyatt Allred Rampage F
Ethan Swedlund Rampage D
Ryan Malensek Rampage D
Ryan Bishop Rampage D
Grant Longtin Steamboat D
Brett Wilson Steamboat D
Cory Kohut Steamboat D
Ben Lepper Steamboat F
Jarrett Surtz Steamboat F
Quinny Baker Steamboat F
Ian Zaleski Pikes Peak F
Brett Hawkins Pikes Peak F
Lars Culver Pikes Peak F
Spencer Rowlette Pikes Peak F
Brett Armstrong Pikes Peak D
Trevor Checketts Pikes Peak D


Cole Kohut G Steamboat
Noah Vanderbeck G Rampage
Declan Rooney G Breck
Joseph Checkan G Pikes Peak

Tech enthusiast, marketing and media. @Ludwig_Media

Posted in Hockey, News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow on Twitter
Junior Ice Hockey News
Hardball Minnesota
Follow Ludwig Media on WordPress.com
  • 66,704 hits


%d bloggers like this: