MBL Season Awards

Player of the Year: Zack Payton, Indiana Fury

Guard of the Year: Roc Rogers, Minnesota Rangers

Forward of the Year: Payton

Center of the Year: Dominique Dawson, Minnesota Rangers

Defensive Player of the Year: McKinley Bell, Chicago Fury

Coach of the Year: Jason Sandifer, Minnesota Rangers

First Team

G: Joe Thomasson, Dayton AirStrikers

G: Rogers

F: Payton

F: Aaron Holmes, Dayton AirStrikers

C: Dawson

Second Team

G: Kavaarian Williams, Minnesota Broncos

G: Reggie Lytle, Indiana Fury

F: Dewayne Martin, Dayton AirStrikers

F: Marvin Singleton, Cedar Valley CourtKings

C: Steve Smith, Indiana Dream

Third Team

G: Andre Muse, Chicago Fury

G: McKinley Bell

F: Andre Norris, Cedar Valley CourtKings

F: Bryan Tingle, Hamilton Heroes

C: Sam Kenyi, Minnesota Broncos


Tech enthusiast, marketing and media. @Ludwig_Media

Posted in Basketball, News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow on Twitter
Junior Ice Hockey News
Hardball Minnesota
Follow Ludwig Media on WordPress.com
  • 66,749 hits


%d bloggers like this: