2016 ECBL Awards

Finals MVP: Terrell Smith, PrimeTime Players

Player of the Year: Chris Moore, PrimeTime Players

Guard of the Year: Chris Moore

Forward of the Year: P.J. Torres, Petersburg Revolution

Center of the Year: Raymond McKeithan, Fayetteville Crossover

Defensive Player of the Year: Danny Sanders, PrimeTime Players

Coach of the Year: Kyle Dixon of Petersburg Revolution

1st Team

G: Andrae Belton, Carolina Crusaders

F: Raymond McKeithan

PG: Chris Moore


Chris Moore


G: Terrell Smith

G: P.J. Torres

2nd Team

G: Zalinor Banks, Winston-Salem Certified

G/F: Thomas Gregory, Savannah Storm

G/F: Chris Lightner, RDU Raptors

G: Kenard Moore, High Point Heat

F: Omar Sanders, South Carolina All Stars

3rd Team

G/F: Michael Couvson, Fort Gordon Eagles

F: Melvin Garrett, SC Upstate Redhawks

G: Melvin Rodgers, Carolina Crusaders

F: Danny Sanders

F: Davon Thomas, South Carolina All Stars

Honorable Mention

G: Maurice Brown, Savannah Storm

G/F: Jerome Carr, Fayetteville Crossover

G/F: Cor-J Cox, RDU Raptors

F: Roman Davis, Winston-Salem Certified

F/C: Robert Espinosa, RDU Raptors

G: Michael Fryer, Fort Gordon Eagles

G: Anton Greer, Carolina Crusaders

G: Jarvis Jackson, Carolina Crusaders

C: Lewis Sims, PrimeTime Players


Tech enthusiast, marketing and media. @Ludwig_Media

Tagged with:
Posted in Basketball, News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow on Twitter
Junior Ice Hockey News
Hardball Minnesota
Follow Ludwig Media on WordPress.com
  • 65,651 hits


%d bloggers like this: