MWHL Awards Announced


Mountain West Hockey League 2015-16 awards

MVP: Weston Cydell, San Diego Skates

Scoring champion: Rick Batenburg, Breckenridge Vipers

Best Goaltender: Colin Bessey, San Diego Skates

Best Defensemen: Jonathan Valenzuela, San Diego Skates

Tech enthusiast, marketing and media. @Ludwig_Media

Posted in Hockey, News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow on Twitter
Junior Ice Hockey News
Indy Baseball
Follow Ludwig Media on
  • 61,284 hits


%d bloggers like this: