APBL Hands Out Year-End Awards

APBLfinalsThe American Professional Basketball League has announced their end of the season award winners for the 2015-16 season. Season six in the APBL will conclude this weekend.

APBL championship will be decided this Sunday when the four semifinalist square off in Willingboro, New Jersey. Playoff bracket can be found here.

APBL Award winners

Executive of the Year: William Modeste, Manhattan Pride

Coach of the Year: Chaz Dudley, Beltway Bombers

Defensive Player of the Year: Aaron Collins, NYC 524

Clutch Performer of the Year: Torey Fassett, Bay Area Shuckers

Most Improved Player: Chad Moore, Winchester Storm

Most Valuable Player: Dele Ojo, Rockville Victors



Tech enthusiast, marketing and media. @Ludwig_Media

Posted in Basketball, News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow on Twitter
Junior Ice Hockey News
Hardball Minnesota
Follow Ludwig Media on WordPress.com
  • 66,749 hits


%d bloggers like this: