2013 Hockey National Champions


NCAA Division I: April 13

NCAA Division III: University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire

ACHA Division I: Minot State University (ND)

ACHA Division II: Michigan State University

ACHA Division III: Adrian College (MI)

CIS: University of New Brunswick

Junior Tier I (Clark Cup): Dubuque Fighting Saints (USHL)

Junior Tier II (Robertson Cup): Amarillo Bulls (NAHL)

Junior Tier III: North Iowa Outlaws (NA3HL)


NCAA Division I: University of Minnesota

NCAA Division IIIElmira College (NY)

ACHA Division I: University of Minnesota

ACHA Division II: West Chester University (PA)

CIS: University of Montreal Carabins

Posted in Hockey, News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow on Twitter
Junior Ice Hockey News
Hardball Minnesota
Follow Ludwig Media on WordPress.com
  • 66,750 hits


%d bloggers like this: