Club World Cup Champions: Corinthians

The 2012 FIFA Club World Cup champions are SC Corinthians Paulista of Brasil! In the final, Corinthians defeated Chelsea FC of England 1-0. The lone goal of the match was scored by Paolo Guerrero (69’).

Corinthians was also the first-ever FIFA Club World Cup champion in 2000.

Posted in News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow on Twitter
Junior Ice Hockey News
Hardball Minnesota
Follow Ludwig Media on
  • 63,781 hits


%d bloggers like this: