Club Tijuana Crowned LigaMX Champions

The LigaMX champions are Club Tijuana! The Xolos defeated Deportivo Toluca FC 4-1 in the 2-leg LigaMX Final.

Posted in News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow on Twitter
Junior Ice Hockey News
Hardball Minnesota
Follow Ludwig Media on
  • 66,704 hits


%d bloggers like this: