Minnesota Mr. And Ms. Soccer Award Winners

2012 MSHSSCA Award winners


Class A: Ismaila Jome, Prairie Seeds Academy

Class AA: Elliott Cassutt, Minneapolis South – 27 goals, 16 assists


Class A: Laurel Ramer, Kasson-Mantorville

Class AA: Jenna Roering, Centennial

Posted in News, Soccer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow on Twitter
Junior Ice Hockey News
Hardball Minnesota
Follow Ludwig Media on WordPress.com
  • 66,750 hits


%d bloggers like this: