Supporters’ Shield Winners

2012: San Jose Earthquakes

2011: L.A. Galaxy

2010: L.A. Galaxy

2009: Columbus Crew

2008: Columbus Crew

2007: D.C. United

2006: D.C. United

2005: San Jose Earthquakes

2004: Columbus Crew

2003: Chicago Fire

2002: L.A. Galaxy

2001: Miami Fusion

2000: Kansas City Wizards

1999: D.C. United

1998: L.A. Galaxy

1997: D.C. United

1996: Tampa Bay Mutiny

Posted in News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow on Twitter
Junior Ice Hockey News
Hardball Minnesota
Follow Ludwig Media on
  • 63,777 hits


%d bloggers like this: