Falloween by the numbers

0.039- The margin of victory for both features at Dells this season. Kody Hubred beat James Swan in September and Chester Ace beat Kevin Knuese back in April at the Icebreaker.

3- There will be three drivers with the number 38 this weekend. Those drivers are Evan Hassler, Jeff Holtz and Kevin Zielezinski.

4- The number of states represented this weekend. Wisconsin, Minnesota, Michigan and Illinois.

5- James Swan has the most wins all time at Dells with 5 wins.

10- Danielle Behn passed 10 Trucks back in September at the Dells earning her the Hard Charger award.

13.904- The current Track Record set by Jason Stark at this race last season.

16- Kevin Zielezinski leads Eugene Gregorich III by 16 points for the Clutch Energy Rookie of the Year award. The two have gone back and forth as of late for the Rookie of the Year award.

18- The number of points separating second and third in the point standings. Kody Hubred is ahead of Kevin Knuese heading into Saturday.

20- This Saturday marks the 20th event run at Dells Raceway Park for The Midwest Truck Series.

25- The number of trucks entered for this Saturday’s event.

50- The number of green flag laps for the final feature in 2022.

64- The forecasted high temperature for this Saturday. It looks to be a beautiful day for one last event in Wisconsin.


Tech enthusiast, marketing and media. @Ludwig_Media

Tagged with:
Posted in Auto racing, News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow on Twitter
Junior Ice Hockey News
Hardball Minnesota
Follow Ludwig Media on WordPress.com
  • 65,649 hits


%d bloggers like this: